Campbellsville/Taylor County Habitat for Humanity

More Information...

Find out the latest information from your local Habitat for Humanity chapter here...

Looking for applications or other forms? You'll find what you're looking for here...

Find out all there is to know about Habitiat for Humanity, both from our local chapter as well as the national organization. We have a rich and proud history and you can find it here...


"Habitat for Humanity became a part of my life when I needed a 'hand up' because of circumstances beyond my control. I thank God for Habitat for Humanity and any one who is a part of it."

-Habitat Homeowner, 2012

Our Board of Directors...

Campbellsville/Taylor County Habitat for Humanity is operated by a board of directors:

Ricky Malone, Chairman
Denise Bradshaw
Robert "Boo" Cowherd
Barbara Cunningham
Gail Godsey
Betty Hayes
David Hayes
Donna Logsdon
Samuel Wickliffe
Tonya Young

Philip Smiley - Inactive